(Do I use too many exclamation points? What you think?)

Srsly sweet new mix from DJ Dirty, recorded live November 7, 2008 at the 4AM party. 

Click HERE (Z Share) to listen to and download the mix for free.

Track Listing
1. Return of The Starlight – Woolfy vs Projections
2. New York Story – Lee Douglas
3. Athene – Hercules and Love Affair
4. Shadows – Hercules and Love Affair
5. Hercules Theme – Hercules and Love Affair
6. Signals – They Came From Stars (Emperor Machine Dub Remix)
7. Whispers – Aeroplane ft. Kathy Diamond
8. Roar – Hercules and Love Affair
9. Moody Bang – Ajello (Tensnake Remix)
10. Veronica’s Veil – Fan Death (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework)
11. See The Light – The Hours (Calvin Harris Remix)
12. Moon Song – They Came From Stars (Holy Ghost Remix)

Feelin’ it? Then you might need to check out the 4AM party tonight (12/5) at Silk City with Dave P.

TTLY, Conrad